Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Greg Parker

El Cajon, CA
Greg made the loan process very easy and quick!!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
I wouldn't be in my new home today if it weren't for Greg Parker at Prosperity Home Mortgage. Greg helped my husband and I determine how much home we could afford, and tirelessly lead us through the loan process. Greg is the best in the business, and we feel lucky to have had his experience and knowledge behind us every step of the way. Thank you Greg!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2021

Reviewed by Richard O. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg and his team are experts. They offer a great service, they’re professional, and explain everything. This is the second loan we’ve secured with Greg Parker, and just like the first time… they made it as stress-free as possible.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Christina A. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Greg was very helpful and guided us through the process with clarity and great communication!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Outstanding service in every way.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Barbora M. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg and his team are very responsive and helpful, friendly and overall highly professional.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Chester L. for Greg Parker

Oceanside, CA
Greg and team responded immediately to questions and made thing happen for an extremely short escrow period.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Consistent communication throughout the process. And you got the loan done quickly relative to other experiences people have had during the pandemic.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Madison G. for Greg Parker

Lakeside, CA
Greg was always available when we had questions. Buying a home and all the information and terms were foreign to us, being first time homebuyers. He was able to explain everything and make us understand the fine print so we were comfortable. We gave him all of our trust and he did not disappoint!

4.7 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sylvia B. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Thank you so much for the fast closings, Great job!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ayse T. for Greg Parker

Greg and his team were knowledgeable, quick to respond to our questions and resourceful. Resolving any issues swiftly, we were able close on time; in fact, this was the quickest closing we have ever experienced. We are very grateful for their hard work and professionalism.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Larry G. for Greg Parker

Alpine, CA
Communication was very good

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Haluk T. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg was quick, clear, and efficient in his communications and delivered as promised. He and his team made this relatively complex process as seamless as possible. I will come back to Greg next time and sure to refer my friend and family to benefit from his experience and services.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ayse T. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg and his team were always prompt, knowledgeable and polite in responding our questions. This was one one of the fastest and painless closing we experienced. Online document handling was a plus.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Throughout the entire process the communication was clear, concise, and quick. We felt supported every step of the way.

4.8 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Greg and his team provided a wonderful experience during hour homebuying process. From the time we reached out to get pre-approved until our loan closed on-time, Greg and his team were responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. We will definitely recommend Greg and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Greg Parker

Huntington Beach, CA
I like that Greg understood all our questions and from those questions, our top concerns. I also liked the email/video updates along the way! Super helpful for a first time homebuyer!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Marla R. for Greg Parker

Escondido, CA
Greg knows and understands our needs and goals for each property we have done with him.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tabatha P. for Greg Parker

Escondido, CA
Everything went smoothly - Thank you

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for Greg Parker

La Mesa, CA
It was the easiest and quickest refinance we have ever done!! Thank you to all who were involved for taking great care of us!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jocko M. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Greg did a great job from start to finish!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nakoa M. for Greg Parker

Winchester, CA
It was a smooth process. Got the job done. So thankful!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Michael S. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
fast and responsive


Line


Back to top