Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Madison G. for Greg Parker

Lakeside, CA
Greg was always available when we had questions. Buying a home and all the information and terms were foreign to us, being first time homebuyers. He was able to explain everything and make us understand the fine print so we were comfortable. We gave him all of our trust and he did not disappoint!

4.7 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sylvia B. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Thank you so much for the fast closings, Great job!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ayse T. for Greg Parker

Greg and his team were knowledgeable, quick to respond to our questions and resourceful. Resolving any issues swiftly, we were able close on time; in fact, this was the quickest closing we have ever experienced. We are very grateful for their hard work and professionalism.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Larry G. for Greg Parker

Alpine, CA
Communication was very good

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Haluk T. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg was quick, clear, and efficient in his communications and delivered as promised. He and his team made this relatively complex process as seamless as possible. I will come back to Greg next time and sure to refer my friend and family to benefit from his experience and services.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ayse T. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg and his team were always prompt, knowledgeable and polite in responding our questions. This was one one of the fastest and painless closing we experienced. Online document handling was a plus.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Throughout the entire process the communication was clear, concise, and quick. We felt supported every step of the way.

4.8 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Greg and his team provided a wonderful experience during hour homebuying process. From the time we reached out to get pre-approved until our loan closed on-time, Greg and his team were responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. We will definitely recommend Greg and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Greg Parker

Huntington Beach, CA
I like that Greg understood all our questions and from those questions, our top concerns. I also liked the email/video updates along the way! Super helpful for a first time homebuyer!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Marla R. for Greg Parker

Escondido, CA
Greg knows and understands our needs and goals for each property we have done with him.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tabatha P. for Greg Parker

Escondido, CA
Everything went smoothly - Thank you

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for Greg Parker

La Mesa, CA
It was the easiest and quickest refinance we have ever done!! Thank you to all who were involved for taking great care of us!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jocko M. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Greg did a great job from start to finish!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nakoa M. for Greg Parker

Winchester, CA
It was a smooth process. Got the job done. So thankful!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Michael S. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
fast and responsive

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by David E. for Greg Parker

Encinitas, CA
Greg, Ted, et al, know the loan business at every level and are true pros. The loan process is not easy, but they made it easy. Thanks!

4.8 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Good experience. We had a tight closing schedule, and Greg and team were on top of everything to make sure things were done in time.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Casey A. for Greg Parker

Newport Beach, CA
Greg and team are the best! Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas M. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick N. for Greg Parker

San Diego, CA
Greg and his team are true pros who made our experience more smooth and efficient than we thought possible. We highly recommend Greg and his team!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Vachaspathi P. for Greg Parker

La Jolla, CA
Excellent service 👏

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Susan F. for Greg Parker

Carlsbad, CA
Greg did a great job answering all our questions and getting back to us

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Greg Parker

Palm Desert, CA
This is notate first time we have used Greg and his team. The fact we are a repeat customer says a lot.


Line


Back to top